Interview of a classical musician about subways

First, what do you think of the subways?
Well, I find those ridiculous! So many people in a way too narrow space, that is unbearable. When I have to go somewhere, I prefer Taxis or bicycle, this is much more appreciable.

What bother you in the fact that there is a lot of people?
A too crowded space isn’t graceful. That is not ordered like everything should be. An ordered crowd beautifuly the place, it is so magestic and marvelous! And subways are anything but majestics and marvelous.

So, would you like to change things?
Of course I would like to! If only subways could be set like music paper! It would be much more pleasant to use them! I should probably do something about that but all those people are juste… So messy! I don’t see how I could change that…

Are you saying that someone should do something to change subways, but you are not going to be this person?
That is delicate. You see, I am a very bussy person, and as I said early, I don’t really know what to do… If I could do something I swear I would already have change everything in subways!

You seem like someone who’s too afraid to get his hands dirty…
I am not! I just can’t bear all that mess.

I see… And do you think subways are doomed to be all crowded and messy forever?
Unfortunately, yes. Subway is not a placevfor you if are a delicate person, like me.

So you see yourself as a delicate person?
Of course, since I am! As you know I listen to classical music, only someone who is really delicate and elegant can appreciate this sorte of music! And you know why? Because it is not music, it is art!

Music is considered as an art, and not only classical music you know…
Certainly, but classical music is just the true art in music.

Okay I see. Let’s end this interview here. Thank you for volunteer your time for us, mister.
It is my pleasure, I am really flattered that you choose to interviewed me to speak about classical and… subways…

Interviewer : SENS–CHARVET Lara